North West University NWU Faculty of Engineering

By | April 7, 2022

North West University NWU Faculty of Engineering

North West University NWU Faculty of Engineering – See Details Below:

At the NWU Faculty of Engineering we change the world for the better. We do this, first, by educating and developing exceptional engineers who can and want to change the world and, secondly, by finding answers to current and future real-life challenges of our industries and communities, through our cutting-edge as well as applied research. We value our industry, academic and community partners, who enable us to develop relevant, sustainable, multi-disciplinary solutions, as well as engineers with the ability and attitude to do the same.

North West University NWU Faculty of Engineering Departments

  • North West University NWU Industrial Engineering Department
  • North West University NWU Computer and Electronic Engineering Department
  • North West University NWU Mechanical Engineering Department
  • North West University NWU Chemical Engineering Department

Direct contact details

STAFF MEMBER

POSITION

CONTACT DETAILS

Kelebogile Oompie Personal Assistant to the Executive Dean 018 299 1533
kelebogile.oompie@nwu.ac.za
Mamoqebelo Motloung Undergraduate Student Administrator 018 299 1534
mamoqebelo.motloung@nwu.ac.za
Tanya Fouché Higher Degrees Student Administrator 018 299 4020
Tanya.Fouche@nwu.ac.za
Salomien Le Roux School Administrative Officer: Industrial Engineering 018 285 2527
36903965@nwu.ac.za
Elzeth Enslin School Administrative Officer: Electrical, Electronic and Computer Engineering 018 299 1978
elzeth.enslin@nwu.ac.za
Sanette Loots School Administrative Officer: Mechanical Engineering 018 285 2512
sanette.stoop@nwu.ac.za
Annieta Bok Undergraduate Assistant: Chemical and Minerals Engineering 018 299 1998
annieta.bok@nwu.ac.za
Mientjie Botha Faculty Accountant 018 299 1528
mientjie.botha@nwu.ac.za
Vanda Pretorius Quality Co-ordinator 018 285 2453
vanda.pretorius@nwu.ac.za
Sonette Becker Engineering Tests 018 299 1318
engineeringtest@nwu.ac.za
Angela Danster Engineering Week 018 299 1985engineeringweek@nwu.ac.za
Claudie Kroese Bursary Office 018 299 1530
engineeringbursaries@nwu.ac.za
Elza Hattingh Recruitment, applications and admissions 018 299 4026
elza.hattingh@nwu.ac.za
Keabetswe Gopane Senior Liaison Officer
018 299 1665
keabetswe.matjie@nwu.ac.za
Hannes Du Toit Community Engagement 018 299 1316 

Hannes.DuToit@nwu.ac.za

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.