SUN Undergraduate Courses 2022/2023

By | January 18, 2022

University of Stellenbosch Undergraduate Courses Offered 2022/2023

SUN Undergraduate Courses 2022/2023; Details of all undergraduate programmes offered are provided below. We recommend that you also visit the websites of faculties and departments in which you may be interested.


Faculty of AgriSciences
  • BAgric in Agricultural Economics and Management
  • BAgric in Agricultural Production and Management: Elsenburg
  • BSc Agric in Animal Science
  • BSc in Conservation Ecology
  • BSc in Food Science
  • BSc in Forestry
  • BSc Agric in Grape and Wine Sciences
  • BSc Agric in Plant and Soil Sciences
  • Extended Degree Programme
Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences
  • BA (Drama and Theatre Studies) [60]
  • BA (Law) [50]
  • BA (Sport Science) [60]
  • BA (Visual Arts) [55]
  • Department of Music [80]
    • Higher Certificate in Audio Technology
    • Higher Certificate in Music
    • Diploma in Practical Music
    • Advanced Diploma in Practical Music
    • BA (Music)
    • BMus
  • BA (Humanities)
  • BA (Social Dynamics)
  • BA (Language and Culture)
  • BA (International Studies)
  • B in Social Work
  • BA (Human Resource Management)
  • BA (Development and Environment)
  • BA (Political, Philosophical and Economic Studies)
  • BA (Socio-Informatics)
Faculty of Economic and Management Sciences
  • BCom
  • BCom (Economic Sciences)
  • BCom (Management Sciences)
  • BCom (Mathematical Sciences)
  • BCom (International Business)
  • BCom (Management Sciences) (Extended Degree Programme)
  • Diploma in Sustainable Development
  • BAcc
  • BCom (Actuarial Sciences)
  • BCom (Financial Accounting)
  • BCom (Focal area: Financial Planning)
  • BCom (Focal area: Investment Management)
  • BCom (Management Accounting)
  • BCom (Industrial Psychology)
  • BAccLLB
  • BCom (Law)
Faculty of Education
  • BEd (Foundation Phase Education)
  • BEd (Intermediate Phase Education)
  • Postgraduate Certificate in Education
Faculty of Engineering
  • BEng (Civil)
  • BEng (Chemical)
  • BEng (Electrical and Electronic)
  • BEng (Industrial)
  • BEng (Mechanical)
  • BEng (Mechatronic)
Faculty of Law
  • BA (Law)
  • BCom (Law)
  • LLB (four-year)
  • BAccLLB
  • LLB (three-year)
Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences
  • BSc in Dietetics
  • BSc in Physiotherapy
  • Bachelor of Speech-Language and Hearing Therapy
  • Bachelor of Occupational Therapy
  • MBChB
  • Bachelor of Nursing and Midwifery
Faculty of Military Science
  • BMil in Human and Organisation Development
  • BMil in Organisation and Resource Management
  • BMil Technology
  • BMil in Technology and Defence Management
  • BMil in Security and Africa Studies
Faculty of Science
  • BSc in Biodiversity and Ecology
  • BSc in Human Life Sciences
  • BSc in Molecular Biology and Biotechnology
  • BSc in Sport Science
  • BSc in Geoinformatics
  • BSc in Chemistry
  • BSc in Earth Sciences
  • BSc in Physics
  • BSc in Mathematical Sciences
Faculty of Theology
  • BTh (Bachelor of Theology)
  • BDiv (Bachelor of Divinity)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *